



6 - DAY 4 HEATS

| 6/9/2023 |
|----------|
|----------|

| Event 21 6/9/2023 | Men, 1500m Freestyle | | Open Startlist |
|--|---|--|--|
| Heat 1 of 4 1 2 3 Anshuman Dutta 4 Ratna Sai Sai Sonti 5 Anshuman Jhingran . 6 7 8 | ASSAM ANDRA MAHARA | Heat 2 of 4 1 Chris Kunjumon . 2 Jeevesh Sure 3 Robin Nain . 4 Akash Deep Saha 5 Srujan P Shandilya 6 Souvik Das . 7 Avirup Adak 8 Abhimanyu Rathore | KERALA ANDRA HARYANA ASSAM C.B.S.E WEST BENGA CISCE C.B.S.E |
| Heat 3 of 4 1 Vedant Pathak . 2 Mayank Dhamne 3 Tanay Mulik . 4 PRATHAMESH NAIK . 5 Abhishek Kumar . 6 Ansh Ansh 7 S 8 Gaurab Kaberi . | MP CISCE MAHARA GOA RAJASTHAN DAV CMC HARYANA WEST BENGA | Heat 4 of 4 1 Naveen Bhadu . 2 Dhruv . 3 Yashank Mahalwal 4 R Ruhunu Krishna . 5 Vikrant . 6 Neeerav Kumar 7 Prashans H M . 8 Aayush Kedar Panat | RAJASTHAN GUJARAT DELHI KERALA GUJARAT DELHI KAR DAV CMC |





| Event 22 | Women, | Open | |
|---|---|---|--|
| 6/9/2023 | | | Startlist Prelim |
| Heat 1 of 5 | | Heat 2 of 5 | |
| 1 2 3 Sweta . 4 Diya . 5 Triman Kaur 6 7 8 | JKD GUJARAT DAV CMC | P S Kayal . Anika Sharma Anushyaa . Imani Prabhanjan Jadhav . Esha Chattopadhyay . Anika Shah . Minakshi Arya . | PUDUCHERRY BIHAR GUJARAT KAR WEST BENGA IBSSO UK |
| Heat 3 of 5 | | Heat 4 of 5 | |
| Aadhya Mohan K Yogeetha . Devika P . Ananya Bist Hithaishi N . Anushuya Borah Urmi Vashishtha Khushi Mev | C.B.S.E PUDUCHERRY KERALA DELHI KAR ASSAM DAV CMC CG | Sara Jain Pari Bhojwani . Rajoshri Routh . Aisha Patel . Shweta Kurade . Khushi Bhatt P Greeshma Reddy Tanusmita Das | C.B.S.E RAJASTHAN WEST BENGA IBSSO MAHARA DELHI ANDRA CISCE |
| Heat 5 of 5 1 Raunaq Choudhary . 2 Jenita Bhat . 3 Vandana S . 4 Tejaswini Sharma . 5 Darshita Baruah 6 Bhakti Wadkar . | HARYANA J&K KERALA IPSC ASSAM MAHARA | | |

7 Ritu Bharamaraddi

8 Shruti Singh .

CISCE

IPSC





Event 23 Men, 50m Backstroke Open 6/9/2023 Startlist Prelim Heat 1 of 5 Heat 2 of 5 1 1 Kalavakollu King George ANDRA 2 Atharv Khare DAV CMC 2 Aditya Prasad G C.B.S.E 3 Arzjun Tokas DELHI 3 Bhaskar. PNB 4 Yash Dev Purohit 4 Sauhardya Das CISCE C.B.S.E 5 Devaanand S B. PUDUCHERRY 5 Sougata Das . WEST BENGA 6 Abhay Banjara CG 6 Pavaldeep Singh. **IPSC** 7 Guna Sekhar Thokala ANDRA 7 8 Bhumik Deswal . 8 HARYANA Heat 4 of 5 Heat 3 of 5 1 Pawan Kumar. UK 1 Mujataba Ul Hassan . J&K 2 Dhanush P J . KERALA 2 Anjay Kumar BIHAR 3 Kartikey Vashishtha DAV CMC 3 Manan M Chinivan . KAR 4 Om Kadam GUJARAT 4 Biprajit Sengupta . **TRIPURA** 5 SWAYAM R S KAKODKAR . GOA 5 Devaansh Chordia . **IPSC** MAHARA 6 Nithik H. KAR 6 M.. 7 Krish Singhal . WEST BENGA 7 Vishnu Singh. RAJASTHAN JKD 8 Pooran Singh Mehra . UK 8 Anup. Heat 5 of 5 1 Aldenfinix . PUDUCHERRY 2 Anvesh Prasade . MAHARA CHANDIGARH 3 Jayant Punj

GUJARAT

ASSAM

TRIPURA

KERALA

KVS

4 TIRTH BHANVADIA .

5 Firmino Emon Lalung

8 Dhritishman Kashyap .

6 Khanang Jamatia.

7 Adithyan S.





| Event 24 6/9/2023 | Women, 200m Butterfly | | Open Startlist Prelim |
|---|--|--|---|
| Heat 1 of 4 | | Heat 2 of 4 | |
| 1 2 3 Prapti Chaliha 4 Vrushti . 5 Yoshita Jagadeesan 6 7 8 | ASSAM GUJARAT C.B.S.E | Priyasha Roy Maitreyee Sharma . Swasti Ranawat Bhavya Sonti Garishma Kataria Yashashree Dhole . Krizana Farhad Irani . Akhila M R . | DAV CMC IPSC C.B.S.E ANDRA DELHI MAHARA KAR KERALA |
| Heat 3 of 4 | | Heat 4 of 4 | |
| Anushri Jadhav Manaasvi Vij . Chitranshi Agarwal . Mouboni Patra . Heshma Sree Narala Kanak Dhumal . Aarna Muramkar . Anuradha Rathi . | CISCE HARYANA IPSC WEST BENGA ANDRA MAHARA MP HARYANA | Esha Deshlahre Harshita Lakhina Arista Saikia Twinkle Das . Viha Mitsu . Harikrishna B R . Avidha . Anna Spoorthi Teresa J . | CG DELHI ASSAM WEST BENGA GUJARAT KERALA CISCE KAR |





JKD

| Event 25 | Men, 200m Butterfly | | Open |
|--|--|--|---|
| 6/9/2023 | | | Startlist Prelim |
| Heat 1 of 4 | | Heat 2 of 4 | |
| 1 2 Aditay . 3 Tejas Mane . 4 Vraj . 5 Avinash Kumar Sharma . 6 Saswata Das 7 TANISH R NAIK . | HARYANA MAHARA GUJARAT IPSC CISCE GOA | Kinshuk Banerjee . Anish Swarnakar . Brahmjeet . Tanush Arora Abhiram S . Madhav Tomer Dhanush S . | RAJASTHAN WEST BENGA PNB DAV CMC KERALA C.B.S.E KAR |
| 8 | | 8 Jashpreet. | PNB |
| Heat 3 of 4 | | Heat 4 of 4 | |
| Himanshu Siyag . Tanish Kudale . AARUSH JIGAR ZALA . Shonak Malik Shreyas Venkhatesh . | RAJASTHAN MAHARA GUJARAT DAV CMC KAR | Jagadeesh Samunuri Digvijay Yadav Vishnu V . Anvesh Singh . Srujan P Shandilya | ANDRA CG KERALA MP C.B.S.E |
| 6 Lakshya Vashisht 7 Naman Kalirona . | DELHI HARYANA | 6 Khyatimonta Gogoi 7 Parambrata Biswas . | ASSAM WEST BENGA |

8 Nitish.

IPSC

8 Aditya Sirkar .

Splash Meet Manager, 11.77004





| Event 26 6/9/2023 | Women, 200m Medley | | Open Startlist Prelim |
|---|---|--|--|
| Heat 1 of 3 | | Heat 2 of 3 | |
| 1 2 Angshruta Hazarika 3 S M Hidhayah Fouziah 4 Snigdha Ghosh . 5 Anjana Shivakumar 6 Shweta Kurade . 7 Vaishali Vaishali 8 | ASSAM C.B.S.E WEST BENGA C.B.S.E MAHARA CG | 1 2 A Jedidah 3 Gayathri P A . 4 Jevalkumari . 5 Kanam Ingale . 6 Dedeepya C . 7 Prathami . 8 | CISCE KERALA GUJARAT MAHARA KAR JKD |
| Heat 3 of 3 | | | |
| Parihan Dave . Hitaishi V . Prapti Chaliha Adrita Singha . Sadda Sai Dolasa Pitroda . Anusree S . | IBSSO KAR ASSAM WEST BENGA ANDRA GUJARAT KERALA | | |

8





DAV CMC

| Event 27 6/9/2023 | Men, 200m Medley | | Open Startlist Prelim |
|---|---|---|--|
| Heat 1 of 4 | | Heat 2 of 4 | |
| Kalavakollu King George Parambrata Biswas . Adarsh S . S. Jhoyappa Odiyanda Rajesh Sauhardya Das 8 | ANDRA WEST BENGA KERALA C.B.S.E CISCE | Krish Nanda Sahil . Pushkin . Varun Gowda G . Tanish Kudale . S Debasish Dutta Sanidhya Chouksey . | DAV CMC JKD PNB KAR MAHARA HARYANA ASSAM MP |
| Heat 3 of 4 | | Heat 4 of 4 | |
| Riyaj Tripura . Kinshuk Banerjee . Ajay . YUG DALVI . Saswata Roy . Abhiram S . Vraj . | TRIPURA RAJASTHAN HARYANA GOA WEST BENGA KERALA GUJARAT | Aryan . Debayan Bhattashali Bhhagya Gahlaut Angshuman Kashyap Dhairyasheel Bhosale . Digvijay Yadav Rudrasinh . | RAJASTHAN CISCE DELHI ASSAM MAHARA CG GUJARAT |

8 Suryansh Tomar

ANDRA

8 Kushal Pillala

Splash Meet Manager, 11.77004