



At Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Swimming Pool Complex,Delhi Organised By: Directorate of Education, Sports Branch, Delhi

3 - DAY 2 FINALS			6/7/2023
Event 3 6/7/2023	Men, 200m Freestyle		Open Results Final
Rank	Mann adales	Time	
 Sanjith J . R Ruhunu Krishna . 	Karnataka Kerala	2:00.11 2:00.16	
3. Dhoneesh N .	Karnataka	2:04.61	
4. Smrithyketh M R .	Kerala	2:04.99	
5. Gaurab Kaberi .	West Bangal	2:06.34	
6. Vikrant .	Gujarat	2:07.49	
7. Anish Swarnakar .	West Bangal	2:08.72	
8. Dhairyasheel Bhosale .	Maharashtra	2:09.60	
Event 4	Women, 200m Freestyle		Open
6/7/2023			Results Final
Rank		Time	
1. Yogya Singh	C.B.S.E. Welfare Sports Organi	2:14.63	
2. Titiksha Rawat	Delhi	2:16.27	
3. Lakshmi Thrivikram Nikam .	Karnataka	2:16.67	
4. Dolly Patil .	Maharashtra	2:20.25	
5. Ananya Rawat	Delhi	2:20.35	
6. Diksha Yadav .	Maharashtra	2:23.04	
7. Tasha . 8. Dhruthi K R .	Gujarat Karnataka	2:24.10 2:26.29	
Event 5 6/7/2023	Men, 200m Breaststroke		Open Results Final
511/2020			Trocuito i iriai
Rank		Time	
Surya Jhoyappa Odiyanda Rajesh		2:32.22	
2. Akhil A Kumar .	Kerala	2:33.94	
3. Keshav Kaushik .	Haryana Karnataka	2:35.09 2:40.78	
 Pranav Barathi Manigandan . KUNJ DESAI . 	Karnataka Gujarat	2:40.78 2:41.50	
6. Soham Ghosh .	West Bangal	2:41.51	
7. Karthik lyyappan .	Kerala	2:41.89	
8. Subhronil Das	Council For The Indian School	2:42.65	





At Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Swimming Pool Complex,Delhi Organised By: Directorate of Education, Sports Branch, Delhi

Results Final
Time
2:44.54
oard Schools Sp 2:48.50
2:51.35
are Sports Organi 2:51.96
ne Indian School 2:53.35
re Sports Organi 2:56.54
2:57.01
3:01.26
Open Open
Results Final
Time
25.67
ne Indian School 26.29
26.63
27.38
27.47
27.57
27.89
28.29
fly Open
Results Final
Time
29.68
ne Indian School 30.09
30.33
30.87
31.38
32.63
lanaging Committee 32.78
are Sports Organi 33.74
and /





At Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Swimming Pool Complex,Delhi Organised By: Directorate of Education, Sports Branch, Delhi

Event 9 6/7/202			Men, 100m E	Backstroke		Open Results Final
Rank						Time
3. 4. 5. 6.	 Nithik H . Arzjun Tokas Mohammad Moiz Chawdhary . Om Kadam Krish Singhal . Adithyan S . Sougata Das . 		Karnataka Delhi Maharashtra Gujarat West Bangal Kerala West Bangal Delhi		1: 1: 1: 1: 1:	00.54 02.29 02.53 03.04 03.55 03.84 04.89 06.24
	Event 10 6/7/2023		Women, 100m Backstroke			Open Results Final
Rank						Time
3. 4. 5. 6.	Bhakti Wadkar . Aarushi Agrawal . Ritu Bharamaraddi Tanusmita Das Imani Prabhanjan Jadhav . Esha Chattopadhyay . Anushyaa . Hithaishi N .		Interna Counc Counc Karna	Bangal at	1: 1: 1: 1: 1:	09.03 09.59 10.11 12.46 13.95 13.97 13.98 14.72
Event 1 6/7/202			Men, 4 x 100	m Medley		Open Results
Rank						Time
1.	West Bangal		West I	Bangal	4:	06.67
	Sougata Das . Sayan Bhowmik .	05 06	1:05.24 1:05.82	Anish Swarnakar . Saswata Roy .	07 06	1:00.84 54.77
2.	Karnataka Nithik H . Pranav Barathi Manigandan .	06 05	Karna 1:02.99 1:13.37	taka Shreyas Venkhatesh . Tarun Arun .	4: 05 05	12.44 1:01.44 54.64
3.	Delhi Arzjun Tokas Bhhagya Gahlaut	05 07	Delhi 1:03.99 1:10.31	Lakshya Vashisht Rajeeb Raiyan	4: 06 08	14.29 1:02.76 57.23
4.	Kerala Dhanush P J . Karthik lyyappan .	05 05	Kerala 1:01.52 1:17.57	Geevarghese Jaise . Smrithyketh M R .	4: 05 05	16.33 33.75 1:23.49
5.	Assam Banadip Medhi . Borneel Choudhury .	05 04	Assar 1:08.26 1:16.44	n Jananjoy Jyoti Hazarika . Angshuman Kashyap	07 08	18.00 57.30 56.00
6.	Gujarat Om Kadam KUNJ DESAI .	05 07	Gujara 1:05.72 1:16.15	at AARUSH JIGAR ZALA . TIRTH BHANVADIA .	4: 08 06	21.18 1:02.81 56.50





At Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Swimming Pool Complex,Delhi Organised By: Directorate of Education, Sports Branch, Delhi

Event 11, Men, 4 x 100m Medley, Open

Rank						Time	
7.	Maharashtra	arashtra Maharashtra			4:23.50		
	Mohammad Moiz Chawdhary . Varun Chavan .	05 05	1:03.77 1:14.46	Tejas Mane Aryan Jaiswal .	04 05		1:03.61 1:01.66
8.	Council For The Indian School	School Council For The Indian School				4:26.38	
	Anurag Chowdhury	04	1:09.91	Swayam A	05		1:01.86
	Debayan Bhattashali	04	1:14.46	Subhronil Das .	05		1:00.15
9.	Rajasthan		Rajasthan			4:45.98	
	Vishnu Singh .	06	1:17.75	Himanshu Siyag .	07		1:10.58
	Man Singh .	08	1:20.02	Yash Tiwari .	05		57.63
10.	TRIPURA	TRIPURA			4:46.49		
	khanang jamatia	06	1:13.42	Nayan Dey .	05		1:05.99
	RIYAJ TRIPURA	05	1:28.27	Jahir Hossen .	04		58.81
11.	Ipsc	c Ipsc				4:57.43	
	Avinash K Sharma	05	1:20.14	Sumer Singh	05		
	Udit Kotari .	05		Atharv Agrawal .	05		
12.	Dav College Managing Committee Dav College Managing Committ		College Managing Committee		5:08.49		
	Atharv Khare	06		Suryansh Tomar	07		
	Hriday Chikara	07		Kavyansh Arya	06		1:04.96