17th National Masters championships 2021

It is our pleasure to welcome you all to Mangaluru, Karnataka for the 17th Masters National
Championships 2021 to be held at from 26th to 28th November 2021

The above championships will be conducted at St Aloysius College, Kodiabail, PB 720, Mangaluru.

It’s a great honour for us to host the Championship again and we will do our best. We request co-operation from all office bearers of Swimming Federation of India and all affiliated units for the successful conduct of the championship.

Every Person who wants to enter the Pool premises should have a Negative test report of RTPCR from a valid Lab not later than 72 hours.

Participant ID card to be collected at the venue after submitting the RTPCR test report.

Order of Events

Day 1Day 2Day 3
100 Free Style 50 Free Style200 Free Style
50 Breast Stroke 100 Back Stroke 50 Butter Fly
100 Butter Fly 100 Breast Stroke 50 Back Stroke
200 IM 400 Free Style 4 x 50 FS Relay
4 x 50 MD Relay


Day 1Day 2Day 3
Start List Start List Start List
Results Results Results

Attention to all the Master’s Swimmers.

To participate in any SFI organised National Competition registration in GMS portal is must.

Please get registered immediately in GMS portal to participate in the upcoming 17th National Masters Aquatic Championship.


Important SFI Links